2012 Awards

Students: Candace Brakewood (GaTech) Advancing Science in America Fellowship, Fall 2012 Grady Carrick, Doctoral student (UF) STC Poster Competition at TRB, January 2012 Amy Cavaretta, Master’s student (UF) Thomas J. O’Bryant Fellow, Eno Center for Transportation, Washington, D.C., 2012 Harley… Read More

2013 Awards

Faculty: Dr. Randal Guensler (GaTech) Research Innovation Award, Georgia Institute of Technology, School of Civil Engineering, Atlanta, GA Dr. Robert W. Peters (UAB) Emmett B. Carmichael Award, Alabama Academy of Science for Outstanding Paper, Journal of Alabama Academy of Science… Read More